Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships Scheme 2020/2021 for students (Fully Funded)

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship is a unique opportunity to study for a two-years Master’s degree in low or middle-income country of the Commonwealth.

Jim Est FEED

Aimed at students who are committed to creating change in their communities, the scholarships are a life-changing opportunity to experience a new country and culture, to broaden horizons, and to build a global network that will last a lifetime.

Before you proceed, please 'like' our facebook page to get more updates CLASSY CLOSET

Through cultural exchange and academic collaboration, Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholars help bring about positive change and find solutions to the shared challenges we face – both in their home countries and those that host them. As an active part of the Commonwealth network, scholars will help shape its future.


You may also check:


The following universities will be hosting a QECS award:

  1. Kwame Nkrumah University of Technology and Technology, Ghana
  2. Mbarara University of Science and Technology, Uganda
  3. Technical University of Kenya
  4. The University of Ghana
  5. University of Nairobi, Kenya – Migration Studies
  6. University of Mauritius
  7. University of Rwanda
  8. State University of Zanzibar, Tanzania
  9. University of Zambia